入门基础培训

采用积极强化训练

positive-reinforcement-puppy-training

积极强化训练

什么是积极强化训练

积极强化训练是通过人性化的方式训练您的狗狗养成良好的行为。关键是,您要对您的狗狗的良好行为给予奖励和奖赏,而忽视或纠正他们的不良行为。例如,如果您的狗狗乱咬家具,应该给予它指令如“No“并用咀嚼玩具取而代之,一旦他们改变注意力专注于咀嚼玩具时,要给予他们weeks of fun. 奖励。

使用积极强化训练的意义

最近研究表明惩罚狗狗的不良行为会导致他们更多的不良行为问题以及对主人更低的服从率。因为狗狗在室内尿尿而打他们不会教会他们不应该那么做,而只是让他们不在你面前那么做罢了,结果就是:他们会等到只有他们自己的时候,跑去门后排泄甚至吃掉他们的排泄物来隐藏所有证据!

训练需要些什么

耐心和坚持是您训练小狗的关键,然而,一些小物件同时可以帮助到您!

如何开始训练

您会希望从一些简单训练口令开始,选一个简单的口令,训练时间应该控制在5分钟,可以避免他们精神疲惫和/或无聊。小狗不容易集中精神,尤其是在他们很小的时候,所以我们需要让训练尽量保持在兴奋阶段,每次五分钟,一天3到4次是很好的。

训练大约一个星期后,如果您想更近一步,可以考虑引入一个新的口令,但注意不要让您的狗狗训练过度,精神劳累。

最新的帖子

有趣的事实

Oh ohm no products!

Latest Posts

Popular Posts

Train using Positive Reinforcement

positive-reinforcement-puppy-training

Positive Reinforcement Training

  • Positive Reinforcement training is the humane way of teaching your dog good behaviour. Essentially, you will be rewarding good behaviour with treats and praise while ignoring or correcting bad behaviour. For example, if your puppy is chewing on the furniture, give a command word such as 'No' and then substitute the furniture with a chew toy, once the puppy focuses on the chew toy, give him praise.

  • Recent studies have proven that punishing dogs for unwanted behaviour leads to higher rate of behavioural problems, as well as lower obedience. Hitting a puppy because they pee inside the house won't teach them that they shouldn't do it, it will teach them that they shouldn't do while in front of you. So instead, they will wait until they are alone, run behind a door to eliminate or even consume their own poop to hide all evidence!

  • Patience and consistency is key when training your puppy, though, there are a few items that can help as well!

  • You will want to start with some basic training commands. Pick one command to start with; training sessions should only last around 5 minutes, this is to avoid mental exhaustion and/or boredom. Puppies find it hard to focus, especially at a really young age, so you need to make training as exciting as possible. Training for 5 minutes, 3 or 4 times a day is a good routine to aim for.

    After a week or so of training, if you are making progress, consider introducing a new command. Don't overload your puppy with too much mental activity.

Getting started with Basic Training

Like us on Facebook!